Contacts - Program/Core Leader(s)

ICTS Directors

Bradley Evanoff, MD, MPH

Director, PI

bevanoff@wustl.edu

314.454.8638

Christina Gurnett, MD, PhD

Associate Director

gurnettc@wustl.edu

314.454.4225

Administrative Core

Courtney Beers, MPH

ICTS Associate Director, Operations

beersc@wustl.edu

314.747.2672

Jaimee Stagner

ICTS Associate Director, Finance

jstagner@wustl.edu

314.362.6325

Andi Cox

Grant Specialist II

acox23@wustl.edu

314.362.7707

Jennifer Harlow

Comm & Data Administrator

jharlow@wustl.edu

314.362.9829

Julie Heyd

Project Manager 

jheyd@wustl.edu

314.362.9331 

Betsy Keath, PhD

Translational Research Program Officer

ejkeath@wustl.edu

314.747.8155

Beth Mott, MA

Project Manager

emott@wustl.edu

314.362.1539 

Elizabeth Palombo, MEd

Evaluation Specialist

epalombo@wustl.edu

314.286.1983

Angie Williams 

Administrative Coordinator 

angela.williams@wustl.edu 

314.362.0945

Center for Administrative Data Research (CADR)

Margaret Olsen, PhD, MPH

Director

molsen@wustl.edu

314.454.8320

Center for Applied Research Sciences (CARS)

Samuel Klein, MD

Director

sklein@wustl.edu

314.362.8708

Yi Zhang, JD, RN

Operations Officer

yizhang@wustl.edu

314.362.6864

Informatics Core Services (ICS)

Albert Lai, PhD

Director

amlai@wustl.edu

314.273.1391

Daniel Marcus, PhD

Associate Director

dmarcus@wustl.edu

314.362.4562

Keith Woeltje, MD, PhD

Associate Director

kwoeltje@wustl.edu

314.454.8293

Center for Clinical and Research Ethics (CCRE)

James DuBois, MD

Director

duboisjm@wustl.edu

314.747.2710

Center for Community Health Partnership and Research (CCHPR)

Angela Brown, MD

Co-Director

albrown@wustl.edu

314.747.3608

Jane Garbutt, MBChB, MHSc

Co-Director 

jgarbutt@wustl.edu 

314.454.8613

Clinical Research Training Center (CRTC)

David Warren, MD

Co-Director

dwarren@wustl.edu

314.454.8225

Vicky Fraser, MD

Co-Director

vfraser@wustl.edu

314.362.8061

Ana Marie Arbelaez, MD

Associate Director - TL1

aarbelaez@wustl.edu

314.454.6051

Mario Castro, MD, MPH

Associate Director - KL2

castrom@wustl.edu

314.362.6094

Graham Colditz, MD, DrPH

Associate Director - MPHS

colditzg@wustl.edu

314.454.7939

Jane Garbutt, MBChB, MHSc

Associate Director - KL2

jgarbutt@wustl.edu

314.454.8613

Stephanie Fritz, MD

Associate Director - Peds

lutter_s@wustl.edu

314.454.4115

Jay Piccirillo, MD, FACS

Associate Director - TL1

piccirij@wustl.edu

314.362.7394

Susan Stark, PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA

Associate Director - TL1

sstark@wustl.edu

314.286.1626

Roger Yusen, MD, MPH

Associate Director - MTPCI

yusenr@wustl.edu

314.454.7100

Clinical Research Unit (CRU)

Samuel Klein, MD

Director

sklein@wustl.edu

314.362.8708

Bettina Mittendorfer, PhD

Assistant Director

mittendb@wustl.edu

314.362.8450

Clinical Trials Unit (CTU)

Dominic Reeds, MD

Medical Director

dreeds22@wustl.edu

314.362.8430

Dissemination & Implementation Research Core (DIRC)

Enola Proctor, PhD

Director

ekp@wustl.edu

314.935.6660

Ross Brownson, PhD

Associate Director

brownson@wustl.edu

314.362.9641

Graham Colditz, MD, DrPH, FAFPHM

Associate Director

colditzg@wustl.edu

314.454.7939

Douglas Luke, PhD

Associate Director

dluke@wustl.edu

314.935.3704

Genome Technology Access Center (GTAC)

Richard Head, MS

Director

rhead@wustl.edu

314.747.3067

Human Imaging Unit (HIU)

Robert McKinstry, MD, PhD

Director

mckinstryb@wustl.edu

314.454.6229

Pamela Woodard, MD

Associate Director

woodardp@wustl.edu

314.747.3386

Hongyu An, DSc

Associate Director

hongyuan@wustl.edu

314.747.0327

Lifestyle Intervention Research Core (LIRC)

Rick Stein, PhD

Behavioral Director

rstein22@wustl.edu

314.286.0077

Yanina Pepino de Gruev, PhD

Ingestive Behavior Director

ypepino@wustl.edu

314.362.8113

Pediatric Clinical Research Unit (PCRU)

Neil White, MD, CDE

Director

white_n@wustl.edu

314.286.1157

Proteomics & Mass Spectrometry Program (PMSP)

Reid Townsend, MD, PhD

Director

rtownsend@wustl.edu

314.362.7709

Recruitment Enhancement Core (REC)

Karen Reece

Manager

reecek@wustl.edu

314.362.7102

Regulatory Support Center (RSC)

Samuel Klein, MD

Co-Director

sklein@wustl.edu

314.362.8708

Yi Zhang, JD, RN

Co-Director

yizhang@wustl.edu

314.362.6864

Research Design & Biostatistics Group (RDBG)

J. Philip Miller

Director

jphilipmiller@wustl.edu

314.362.3617

Ken Schechtman, PhD

Associate Director

kschechtman@wustl.edu

314.362.2271

Mae Gordon, PhD

Associate Director

mae@wustl.edu

314.362.3716

Siobhan Sutcliffe, PhD, ScM, MHS

Associate Director

sutcliffes@wustl.edu

314.362.3788

Research Development Program (RDP)

Betsy Keath, PhD

Director

ejkeath@wustl.edu

314.747.8155

Tissue Procurement Core (TPC)

Mark Watson, MD, PhD

Director

watsonm@wustl.edu

314.454.7919

Tracking and Evaluation

Douglas Luke, PhD

Director

dluke@wustl.edu

314.935.3704

WU Pediatric & Adolescent Ambulatory Research Consortium (WU PAARC)

Jane Garbutt, MBChB, MHSc

Director

jgarbutt@wustl.edu

314.454.8613