Have questions about the Public site, or just general questions? Contact a representative from the ICTS Administrative Core Unit.

 Administrative Core

Courtney Beers, MPH
ICTS Associate Director, Operations
beersc@wustl.edu
314.747.2672

Jaimee Stagner
ICTS Associate Director, Finance
jstager@wustl.edu
314.362.6325

Andi Cox
Grant Specialist II
acox23@wustl.edu
314.362.7707

Jennifer Harlow
Communications and Data Admin
jharlow@wustl.edu
314.362.9829

Julie Heyd
Project Manager
jheyd@wustl.edu

314.362.9331

Betsy Keath, PhD
Translational Research Project Officer
ejkeath@wustl.edu
314.747-8155

Beth Mott, MA
Project Manager
emott@wustl.edu

314.362.1539

Elizabeth Palombo, MEd
Evaluation Specialist
epalombo@wustl.edu

314.286.19863

Angie Williams
Administrative Coordinator
angela.williams@wustl.edu
314.362.0945