Partner institutions participate in ICTS oversight by having a seat on the Governing Council which meets three times annually.

Governing Council Members

Member Institution Title
David H. Perlmutter, MD Washington University Chair, ICTS Governing Council
Executive Vice Chancellor for Medical Affairs
Dean, School of Medicine
Collins O. Airhihenbuwa, PhD Saint Louis University Dean, College for Public Health and Social Justice
Robert W. Cannon Barnes-Jewish Hospital President
Vicki S. Conn, PhD, RN, Ex Officio  University of Missouri-Columbia Associate Dean for Research, School of Nursing
Patrice K. Delafontaine, MD University of Missouri-Columbia Dean, School of Medicine
Gretchen Drinkard, PhD, RN Goldfarb School of Nursing Interim Dean, School of Nursing
Roch Guerin, PhD  Washington University Chair, Computer Science & Engineering
Faisal Khan, MD Saint Louis County Department of Health Director
Steven H. Lipstein, MHA BJC HealthCare President and Chief Executive Officer
Jennifer K. Lodge, PhD  Washington University Vice Chancellor for Research
Dennis E. Lower  Cortex Innovation Community President & CEO
Joan Magruder  St. Louis Children's Hospital President
Teri A. Murray, PhD, RN, FAAN Saint Louis University Dean, School of Nursing
Kenneth A. Olliff, MBA Saint Louis University Vice President for Research
John A. Pieper, PharmD, FCCP St. Louis College of Pharmacy President
William G. Powderly, MD Washington University Director, Institute for Public Health
Barbara Schaal, PhD Washington University Dean, School of Arts and Sciences