Have questions about the Public site, or just general questions? Contact a representative from the ICTS Administrative Core Unit.

 Administrative Core

Christina Buckel, MSW
ICTS Associate Director,
Operations

buckelcm@wustl.edu
314.747.2672

Jaimee Stagner
ICTS Associate Director,
Finance

jstagner@wustl.edu
314.362.6325

Amy Abrams
Project Manager
a.abrams@wustl.edu
314.362.6904

     

Carrie Asmar-O'Guin
Project Manager
asmar-oguin@wustl.edu
314.362.9829

Rechenda BlackDeer
Executive Secretary
rblackdeer@wustl.edu
314.362.9829

Angie Crawford
Sr Grant Specialist
angelacrawford@wustl.edu
314.362.7707

     

Ann Guggisberg
Scientific Editor
ann.guggisberg@wustl.edu
314.273.1785

Jennifer Harlow
Research Development
Program Project Manager

jharlow@wustl.edu
314.273.2679

Julie Heyd
JIT Project Manager
jheyd@wustl.edu
314.362.9331

     

Betsy Keath, PhD
Translational Research
Program Officer

ejkeath@wustl.edu
314.747.8155

McKinzie Tolliver (Koenig)
Media/Marketing Administrator
tolliver.m@wustl.edu
314.273.0842

Tanya Madden
Sr Research Administrator
maddentd@wustl.edu
314.273.0280

     

Elizabeth Palombo, MEd
Evaluation Specialist
epalombo@wustl.edu
314.286.1983

Leslie Roettger
Media/Marketing Administrator
leslie.roettger@wustl.edu
314.273.0857

Angie Williams
Administrative Coordinator
angela.williams@wustl.edu
314.362.0945

     

Laura Zonia
Sr Scientific Editor
laura.zonia@wustl.edu
314.273.1784