Academy honors six university faculty

Laura Bierut, MD

Six Washington University in St. Louis faculty members and one alumnus are being honored by the Academy of Science – St. Louis for their outstanding contributions to the field. They will be recognized at an awards dinner Sept. 20 at the Missouri Botanical Garden. Laura Jean Bierut, MD, is the Alumni Endowed Professor of Psychiatry […]

ICTS Publication Snapshot 2017

ICTS member scientific productivity in 2017 1,662 ICTS members (75% of active members) published in 2017, resulting in 4,450 publications.